Click on an image below (Part A,B,C or D) to enlarge

Scope and Sequence

The student book is used by your teacher in the online lessons.

It is divided into 4 parts (A, B, C, D) each consisiting of 3 units, giving a total of 12 units in the course.

Part A (Units 1-3)

Part B (Units 4-6)

Part C (Units 7-9)

Part D (Units 10-12)

Pre-intermediate - Upper-intermediate


= B1 - B2

Written by fully qualified teachers with both online and traditional classsroom experience

Rich variety of content with focus on communication skills


*Other levels: Advanced and Elementary due 2015/2016

Improve your level


Copyright © 2005-2015 Speak English Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Speak English Limited




Tel. +44 (0) 20 7097 3892


Learn more

Facebook Google + Twitter Pinterest